Keeton's Office & Art Supply
The Artist's Corner

2018-2020 Workshops and Demonstrations

Wed, June 27
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Watercolor Tricks and Techniques
$35.00

Thur, June 28
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Austrian Corner Window
$30.00

Thur, July 5
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Old Feed Mill
$30.00

Sat, July 7
9am-Noon
FREE Make and Take Fun Workshop with Sandy Barry
Drop in for a quick and easy project on-going from 9am-Noon
Mini Collage Fun
FREE

Mon, July 9
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Hibiscus
$35.00

Thur, July 12
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, July 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita
Just (Sea) Horsing Around
$35.00

Thur, July 19
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, July 21
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Tues, July 24
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Succulents (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, July 25
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Gone Fishing
$35.00

Thur, Aug 2
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, Aug 4
9am-Noon
Beginning Acrylics Workshop with Sandy Barry
Blue Horizon
$35.00

Mon, Aug 6
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Palms on the Beach
$35.00

Tues, Aug 7
9am-Noon
Workshop with Joey Long
Details TBD
$35.00

Wed, Aug 8
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Linda Wokoun $55.00

Thur, Aug 9
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, Aug 11
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Aug 14
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
White Pelican (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Aug 15
9am-Noon
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright
Sunlight on Water
$35.00

Thur, Aug 16
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, Aug 18
8am-1pm
FREE Fluid Acrylics Demo by Sue Downes Allen (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Aug 20
9:30am-12:30pm
Collage in Watercolor Workshop with Jackie Woolf $45.00

Wed, Aug 22
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Lady in Lace
$35.00

Sat, Aug 25
9am-Noon
FREE Make and Take Fun Workshop with Joey Long
Drop in for a quick and easy project on-going from 9am-Noon - Subject TBD
FREE

Thur, Aug 30
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Thur, Sept 6
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Sept 7
9:30am-4pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Carol Frye $55.00

Sat, Sept 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Sept 10
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Jazz Trio
$35.00

Wed, Sept 12
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Spilled Milk
$35.00

Thur, Sept 13
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, Sept 15
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Cheryl Jorgensen (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Tues, Sept 18
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Bikes (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Sept 19
9am-Noon
Workshop with Joey Long
Details TBD
$35.00

Thur, Sept 20
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Sept 28
9am-5pm
Florida Watercolor Society Trade Show & Convention
Demos, giveaways, amazing prices on the finest art materials, and so much more!
SALE

Sat, Sept 29
9am-4pm
Florida Watercolor Society Trade Show & Convention
Demos, giveaways, amazing prices on the finest art materials, and so much more!
SALE

Tues-Wed, Oct 2-3
9:30am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Split Primary Color Combining & Creative Painting to Music
$125.00
(For Both Days)

Thur, Oct 4
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Oct 5
9am-4pm
Fluid Acrylics Workshop with Sue Downes Allen
Letting Go with Fluid Acrylics
$65.00

Mon, Oct 8
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Urban Images in Watercolor
$65.00

Tues, Oct 9
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor on Yupo Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Wed, Oct 10
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Coke
$35.00

Thur, Oct 11
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Oct 12
10am-11:30am
FREE Watercolor Painting on Gold Gesso Demo by Mary Lou Ringers FREE

Mon-Wed, Oct 15-17
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joyce Hicks
Transforming the Landscape in Watercolor
$295.00
(All 3 Days)

Thur, Oct 18
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Oct 19
9am-Noon
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Sat, Oct 20
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demonstration (10am-11:30am) by Kathy Durdin and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Oct 22
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Portrait Workshop with Kathy Durdin $55.00

Tues, Oct 23
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Brollies with Writing (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur, Oct 25
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Mon-Tues, Oct 29-30
10am-4pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Dawn Gerardot
Sensational Silks
$95.00
(For Both Days)

Thur, Nov 1
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Nov 2
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Nov 3
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Nov 3
9am-3pm
Traveling Road Show to Suntan Art Center - 3300 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach
Great prices on the finest art materials available!
SALE

Tues, Nov 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Silver with Olives (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Nov 7
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joanne Sharpe $75.00

Thur, Nov 8
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri-Sat, Nov 9-10
10am-4pm
Atmospheric Watercolors Workshop with Jean Haines
(SOLD OUT - wait list available)
$350.00
(For Both Days)

Mon-Tues, Nov 12-13
10am-4pm
Atmospheric Watercolors Workshop with Jean Haines
(SOLD OUT - wait list available)
$350.00
(For Both Days)

Wed, Nov 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor and Acrylic Ink Workshop with Linda Lucas $55.00
Lunch Included

Thur-Fri, Nov 15-16
10am-4pm
Atmospheric Watercolors Workshop with Jean Haines
(SOLD OUT - wait list available)
$350.00
(For Both Days)

Mon, Nov 19
9am-Noon
Workshop with Joey Long
Details TBD
$35.00

Tues, Nov 20
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Gardenia (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Nov 24
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Diane Simon (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Tues, Nov 27
10am-11:30am
Acrylic on Gessobord Demo by Debbie Goode FREE DEMO

Wed, Nov 28
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Lantern
$35.00

Thur, Nov 29
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, Dec 1
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Painting on Gold Gesso Workshop with Mary Lou Ringers
Get Your Glow On
$35.00

Mon, Dec 3
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Linda Wokoun $55.00

Tues, Dec 4
10am-4:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with Mark Menendez
Great Blue Heron
$75.00

Wed, Dec 5
9:30am-3:30pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Linda Lucas
(included prepared scarf)
$60.00
Lunch Included

Thur, Dec 6
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Dec 7
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Dec 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Dec 10
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Wine (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Dec 11
5:30pm-8pm
Holiday Paint Around and Charity Event FREE EVENT

Wed, Dec 12
10am-4pm
Acrylic Palette Knife Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Thur, Dec 13
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Dec 14
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Sat, Dec 15
8am-1pm
FREE Mixed Media Demo by Joanna Coke (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Dec 17
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Tropical Images in Watercolor
$65.00

Tues, Dec 18
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Bill Perry
Florida Flora (Landscape)
$55.00

Wed, Dec 19
9am-4pm
Acrylic on Gessobord Workshop with Debbie Goode $55.00

Thur, Dec 20
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Jan 4, 2019
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Old Florida Images in Watercolor
$65.00

Mon, Jan 7
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Tues, Jan 8
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Adirondack Chairs (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Jan 9
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor and Acrylic Ink Workshop with Linda Lucas $55.00
Lunch Included

Fri, Jan 11
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Jan 12
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Jan 15
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Tomatoes with Colander (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Jan 16
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Fri, Jan 18
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Sat, Jan 19
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Anne Abgott (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon-Tues, Jan 21-22
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joye Moon $175.00
(For Both Days)

Wed, Jan 23
9:30am-3:30pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Linda Lucas
(included prepared scarf)
$60.00
Lunch Included

Fri, Jan 25
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Jan 26
9am-Noon
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Mon-Wed, Jan 28-30
10am-4pm
Portraits and Animals in Watercolor Workshop with Kim Johnson, AWS, NWS $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Thur, Jan 31
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Mary and Kelly (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Feb 2
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jerome Chesley $35.00

Mon-Wed, Feb 4-6
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Rose Edin $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Fri, Feb 8
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Feb 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Feb 12
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Books with Glass (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Feb 13
1pm-4pm
Demo Sale-a-Bration in partnership with the Artists’ Guild of Anna Maria Island @ CrossPointe Fellowship Church.
Free demos and giveaways and great deals on art materials.
SALE

Fri, Feb 15
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Feb 16
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demonstration (10am-11:30am) with Linda Wokoun and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Feb 18
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Man on Steps in New Orleans (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues-Wed, Feb 19-20
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Explorations with Leslie Fehling $225.00
(For Both Days)

Thur, Feb 21
9am-11:30am
FREE Watercolor Demonstration by Tom Jones FREE

Thur, Feb 21
1pm-3:30pm
FREE Watercolor Demonstration by Tom Jones FREE

Fri, Feb 22
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Tom Jones $75.00

Sat, Feb 23
9am-Noon
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Mon-Tues, Feb 25-26
9am-4pm
Charcoal Pour Workshop with Karen Knutson $175.00
(For Both Days)

Wed, Feb 27
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Linda Wokoun $55.00

Fri, Mar 1
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Mar 2
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jerome Chesley $35.00

Mon, Mar 4
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Beach Babes (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Mar 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Crayons with Glass (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
New York St Scene (nut man) (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur, Mar 7
2pm-5pm
Decorative Paper Bags Workshop with Joey Long $35.00

Fri, Mar 8
10am-4pm
Watercolor Mixed Media Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Sat, Mar 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Mar 9
9am-3pm
Traveling Road Show to Suntan Art Center - 3300 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach
Great prices on the finest art materials available!
SALE

Tues, Mar 12
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Bermuda Beach Arches (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed-Fri, Mar 13-15
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with David Lobenberg $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Sat, Mar 16
8am-1pm
FREE Mixed Media Demo by Claire Chevarie (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Wed, Mar 20
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Fri, Mar 22
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Mar 23
9am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Claire Chevarie $45.00

Mon, Mar 25
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Nautical Images in Watercolor
$65.00

Tues, Mar 26
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
3 Small Boats (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 27
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Fri, Mar 29
9:30am-4pm
Mixed media Abstract Workshop with Carol Frye $55.00

Tues-Wed, Apr 2-3
9am-4pm
Acrylic/Mixed Media Workshop with Karen Knutson $175.00
(For Both Days)

Fri, Apr 5
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Sat, Apr 13
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues-Fri, Dec 1-4, 2020
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sterling Edwards
Watercolor from A-Z
$395.00
(For all 4 Days)