Keeton's Office & Art Supply
The Artist's Corner

2018-2019 Workshops and Demonstrations

Sat, Jan 20
8am-1pm
Free Watercolor/Acrylic Inks and Silk Demos by Linda Lucas (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Jan 22
10am-4pm
Acrylic Palette Knife Workshop with Dawn Gerardot
Heavy Body Acrylics - The Palette Knife Process
$60.00

Tues, Jan 23
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Fran Mangino
Painting Watercolor Portraits using Photos
$55.00

Wed, Jan 24
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev
Composition and Value in Watercolor
$75.00

Thur, Jan 25
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Intimate View of a Lenten Rose
$30.00

Thur, Jan 25
2:30pm-4pm
FREE Marabu Product Demo with Frances Tyler FREE DEMO

Fri, Jan 26
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Chefs (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Jan 27
9am-1pm
Art for the Health of It with Julia Riley
Art Doll Adventure
$45.00

Mon, Jan 29
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 1 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Tues, Jan 30
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 2 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Wed, Jan 31
9:30am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstracts Workshop with Jill Krasner $50.00

Thur, Feb 1
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Drinks by the Pool
$30.00

Fri, Feb 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Feb 2
1:30pm-4:30pm
Developing Your Color Confidence in Oils Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Sat, Feb 3
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jerome Chesley
Plenty of Poppies
$35.00

Tues, Feb 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Hats (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Feb 7
1pm-4pm
Demo Sale-a-bration in partnership with the Artists’ Guild of Anna Maria Island @ CrossPointe Fellowship Church (8605 Gulf Dr, Holmes Beach) Free demos/hands on sampling and great sales on the finest art materials SALE

Thur, Feb 8
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Portrait of a Lady
$30.00

Thur, Feb 8
2pm-4:30pm
Decorative Paper Bag Workshop with Joey Long
(Supply List needed)
$35.00

Fri, Feb 9
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo
Roseate Spoonbill
$60.00

Sat, Feb 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita
Sea Urchins
$35.00

Mon, Feb 12
9:30am-2:30pm
Abstract Collage Painting in Watercolor and Acrylic on Paper with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Tues, Feb 13
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman
Lips with a Secret
$55.00

Wed, Feb 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor & Acrylic Ink Workshop with Linda Lucas $55.00

Thur, Feb 15
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Wine Bottles and Crystal (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 16
9:30am-4pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Carol Frye $55.00

Sat, Feb 17
8am-1pm
Free Watercolor & Mixed Media Demo with Roger Parent (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Wed, Feb 21
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Porch Shadows (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur, Feb 22
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Steps in the Garden
$30.00

Fri, Feb 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen
Danish Landscape
$55.00

Sat, Feb 24
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jerome Chesley $35.00

Mon, Feb 26
10am-4pm
Pastels Workshop with Dawn Gerardot
Playing with Soft Pastels
$60.00

Tues, Feb 27
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Gardenia (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Feb 28
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Thur, Mar 1
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Seahorses on the Loose
$30.00

Fri, Mar 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Mar 3
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Rob Reiber $35.00

Mon, Mar 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Glass with Shells (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Mar 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Life Preservers in Water (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 7
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Tea Cups and Pitchers (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur-Fri, Mar 8-9
9am-4pm
Acrylic Workshop with Karen Knutson
Painting Like Gustav Klimt in Acrylics
$175.00
(for both days)

Sat, Mar 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Mar 13
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Cut Peppers on Comics (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Silk Scarf Painting Workshop with Linda Lucas
(Includes prepared silk scarf)
$60.00

Thur, Mar 15
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Thur, Mar 15
2pm-5pm
Monochromatic Watercolor Workshop with Art Dillard $40.00

Fri, Mar 16
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Mar 16
1:30pm-4:30pm
Oil Workshop with Joe Kanoza $35.00

Sat, Mar 17
8am-1pm
Free Mixed Media Demo by Claire Chevarie (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Mon, Mar 19
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman
Profile of a Young Woman
$55.00

Tues, Mar 20
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Beach Bikes (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 21
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Thur, Mar 22
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Thur, Mar 22
2pm-5pm
Mixed Bag! Alcohol inks, Gelatos, stencils, molding paste, PenScor and Gelli Plate Workshop with Joey Long $40.00

Fri, Mar 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen
Wash Day in Italy
$55.00

Sat, Mar 24
9am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Claire Chevarie $45.00

Mon, Mar 26
9:30am-2:30pm
Abstract Collage Painting in Watercolor and Acrylic on Paper with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Wed, Mar 28
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev
Paris in Watercolor
$75.00

Thur, Mar 29
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, Mar 31
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Rob Reiber $45.00

Tues, Apr 3
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Architecture (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur, Apr 5
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Thur, Apr 5
2pm-5pm
Chancery Cursive Calligraphy Workshop with Joey Long
(Day 1 of 3) (Supply List needed)
$65.00
(All 3 Days)

Fri, Apr 6
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Tues, Apr 10
9am-4pm
Permanent Markers and Watercolor Workshop with Karen Knutson
Wire Drawings
$75.00

Wed, Apr 11
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman
Portraits and Skin Tones
$55.00

Thur, Apr 12
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Thur, Apr 12
2pm-5pm
Chancery Cursive Calligraphy Workshop with Joey Long
(Day 2 of 3) (Supply List needed)
$65.00
(All 3 Days)

Sat, Apr 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Mon-Wed, Apr 16-18
9am-4pm
Learn to Paint Great Abstracts with Pat Dews $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Thur, Apr 19
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Thur, Apr 19
2pm-5pm
Chancery Cursive Calligraphy Workshop with Joey Long
(Day 3 of 3) (Supply List needed)
$65.00
(All 3 Days)

Fri, Apr 20
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Apr 21
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor on Yupo Demo by Dana Daydodge (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Mon, Apr 23
9:30am-2:30pm
Abstract Collage Painting in Watercolor and Acrylic on Paper with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Wed-Thur, Apr 25-26
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Phil Schmidt
Almost Home
$195.00
(for both days)

Fri, Apr 27
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, May 12
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, May 14
9:30am-2:30pm
Abstract Painting Collage in Watercolor or Acrylic on Paper with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Sat, June 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, July 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Aug 11
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Sept 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Nov 3
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Dec 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Jan 12, 2019
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon-Wed, Jan 28-30
10am-4pm
Portraits and Animals in Watercolor Workshop with Kim Johnson, AWS, NWS $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Sat, Feb 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Mar 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Apr 13
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00