Keeton's Office & Art Supply
The Artist's Corner

2017-2019 Workshops and Demonstrations

Tues, Jul 25
9am-Noon
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry
Luminous Reflections
$35.00

Tues, Jul 25
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Florida Sunset
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Thur, Jul 27
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Small Islands and Powerboat
$25.00

Wed, Aug 2
9:30am-Noon
Ink on Yupo Paper Workshop with Linda Kay
Flowers on Yupo
$45.00

Thur, Aug 3
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Shaggy Dog
$25.00

Thur-Fri, Aug 3-4
8am-5pm
Back to Basics Sale SALE

Wed, Aug 9
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Jill Krasner
Layered Abstracts
$55.00

Thur, Aug 10
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Little Beach House on Stilts
$25.00

Sat, Aug 12
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita
Windy Beach Day
$35.00

Mon, Aug 14
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Pool Party
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Mon, Aug 14
9am-Noon
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sealife, Flora, and Fauna - Manatees
$35.00

Tues, Aug 15
9am-Noon
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry
"Lola"
$35.00

Wed, Aug 16
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman
Catching the Light
$55.00

Thur, Aug 17
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Fri, Aug 18
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jackie Woolf
Faces in Mixed-Media
$60.00

Sat, Aug 19
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Wed, Aug 23
10am-1pm
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright
Palm Trees in Oils
$35.00

Sat, Aug 26
9am-1pm
Art for the Health of It with Julia Riley
Art Doll Adventure
$45.00

Tues, Aug 29
9am-Noon
Whimsical Lettering Fun Workshop with Joey Long $40.00

Tues, Aug 29
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - 5:00 Somewhere
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Wed, Aug 30
10am-3:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Jill Krasner
Creating New Paintings from Failed Paintings
$55.00

Thur, Aug 31
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Wed, Sept 6
9am-Noon
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Mangos of Florida
$35.00

Fri, Sept 8
9am-3:30pm
Sketch (en plein air) & Paint Workshop with Susie Covert
From Sketchbook to Finished Painting
$65.00

Sat, Sept 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Sept 11
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Pelican Pete
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Fri, Sept 15
9am-4pm
Join us for the Annual Florida Watercolor Trade Show TRADE SHOW

Sat, Sept 16
9am-3pm
Join us for the Annual Florida Watercolor Trade Show TRADE SHOW

Tues, Sept 19
9am-Noon
Monochromatic Watercolor Workshop with Art Dillard $40.00

Wed, Sept 20
9am-1pm
Mixed Media Collage with Linda Kay
My Favorite Vase
$45.00

Fri, Sept 22
9:30am-12:30pm
Art for the Health of It with Julia Riley
Ink & String Watercolor Adventure
$35.00

Mon, Sept 25
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Tues, Sept 26
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Totally Turtle
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Wed, Sept 27
10am-3:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Jill Krasner
Layered Abstracts
$55.00

Thur, Sept 28
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Bonnie Jones
Batik – The Easy Way
$75.00

Fri, Sept 29
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Tom Jones
Special Techniques to Create Watercolor Landscapes
$75.00

Sat, Sept 30
9:30am-12:30pm
Japanese Paper Making with April Gladden
(all supplies included except 2 yards of pellon)
$50.00

Wed, Oct 4
9am-Noon
Watercolor (other media may be used) Workshop with Susanna Spann
Charisma of Color - Analagous Colors
$40.00

Fri, Oct 6
9am-12:30pm
Painting a Portrait in Oil Workshop with Susie Covert $50.00
(includes live model fee)

Mon, Oct 9
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Days Gone By
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Tues, Oct 10
9am-Noon
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry
Subject TBD
$35.00

Wed, Oct 11
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Jill Krasner
Creating a New Painting from Failed Paintings
$55.00

Fri, Oct 13
9am-Noon
Beginning Drawing Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $45.00

Sat, Oct 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Oct 16
9am-Noon
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Boats
$35.00

Wed, Oct 18
9am-Noon
Watercolor (other media may be used) Workshop with Susanna Spann
Charisma of Color - Complementary Colors
$40.00

Sat, Oct 21
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Tues, Oct 24
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Scaredy Cat
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Wed, Oct 25
10am-3:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Jill Krasner
Abstracting Figures, Florals and Landscapes
$55.00

Mon, Oct 30
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Tues, Oct 31
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Blue Himalayan Poppy (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Nov 1
9am-Noon
Watercolor (other media may be used) Workshop with Susanna Spann
Charisma of Color - Temperature in Colors
$40.00

Fri, Nov 3
9am-12:30pm
Still Life in Oil Workshop with Susie Covert $40.00

Sat, Nov 4
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Nov 7
10am-Noon
FREE Hands-on Acrylic Demo by Liquitex® Working Artist Carly Johnston (Limited to 15 attendees) FREE

Wed, Nov 8
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Perfume Bottles (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Nov 10
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Nov 11
9:30am-11:30am
Free Watercolor Demo by Jaimie Cordero FREE

Mon, Nov 13
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 1 of 2 - Light & Shadow in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Mon, Nov 13
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Pumpkin Harvest
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Tues, Nov 14
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 2 of 2 - Color Combining in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Wed, Nov 15
9:30am-3pm
Watercolor & Acrylic Inks Workshop with Linda Lucas
Let's Get Tropical
$55.00
(includes lunch)

Tues, Nov 17
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Mon, Nov 20
9am-Noon
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Palm Trees in the Wind
$35.00

Tues, Nov 21
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Palm Shadows (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Nov 22
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Sat, Nov 25
8am-1pm
FREE Mixed Media Demo by Joanna Coke (10am-11:30am)
and Black Saturday Sale
SALE

Wed, Nov 29
10am-11:30am
FREE Watercolor Demo with Joe Kanoza FREE

Fri, Dec 1
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Mon, Dec 4
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Grinchmas
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Tues, Dec 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Peppers in a Bowl (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Dec 6
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Fri, Dec 8
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Fran Mangino
Subject TBD
$55.00

Sat, Dec 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Dec 12
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Boats (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Dec 13
9am-Noon
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry<
Subject TBD
$35.00

Wed, Dec 13
1:30pm-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joe Kanoza $35.00

Fri, Dec 15
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Dec 16
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Anne Abgott (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Sat, Dec 16
8am-1pm
Book Signing with Janine Hoffman EVENT

Mon, Dec 18
10am-3:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Jill Krasner
Abstracts - BOLD & BEAUTIFUL
$55.00

Tues, Dec 19
9am-Noon
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sealife, Flora, and Fauna - Sea Turtles
$35.00

Tues, Dec 19
6pm-8pm
Color Me Keeton's - Sam the Snowman
Group Paint Night - Group minimum 8, maximum 24
(Booked exclusively for your group)
$35.00 per painter

Wed, Dec 20
9am-12:30pm
Sketchbook Still Life in Gouache Workshop with Susie Covert $40.00

Tues, Jan 2, 2018
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Wed, Jan 3
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Gardenia (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Jan 5
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Jan 5
1:30pm-4:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry
Subject TBD
$35.00

Tues-Wed, Jan 9-10
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joye Moon
Exploring Abstraction with Textures
$150.00
(for both days)

Fri, Jan 12
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor on Yupo Workshop with Taylor Ikin $50.00

Sat, Jan 13
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Jan 15
9:30am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joe Kanoza $35.00

Tues, Jan 16
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor & Pen Workshop with Dana Daydodge
Doodling for Creativity
$35.00

Tues, Jan 16
1:30pm-4:30pm
Portrait in Oil Workshop with Susie Covert $50.00
(includes live model fee)

Wed, Jan 17
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Fri, Jan 19
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Jan 20
8am-1pm
Free Watercolor/Silk Demo (10am-11:30am) by Linda Lucas and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Jan 22
10am-4pm
Acrylic Palette Knife Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Tues, Jan 23
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Fran Mangino
Subject TBD
$55.00

Wed, Jan 24
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Fri, Jan 26
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Chefs (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Jan 27
9am-1pm
Art for the Health of It with Julia Riley
Art Doll Adventure
$45.00

Mon, Jan 29
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 1 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Tues, Jan 30
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 2 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Wed, Jan 31
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Fri, Feb 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Feb 2
1:30pm-4:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry
Subject TBD
$35.00

Tues, Feb 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Hats (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 9
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Feb 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Feb 12
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Tues, Feb 13
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Wed, Feb 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor & Acrylic Inks Workshop with Linda Lucas $55.00

Thur, Feb 15
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Wine Bottles and Crystal (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 16
9:30am-4pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Carol Frye $55.00

Sat, Feb 17
8am-1pm
Free Watercolor Demo by Jaimie Cordero (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Mon, Feb 19
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 1 of 2 - Light & Shadow in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Tues, Feb 20
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 2 of 2 - Color Combining in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Wed, Feb 21
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Porch Shadows (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Mon, Feb 26
10am-4pm
Pastels Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Tues, Feb 27
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Wed, Feb 28
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Fri, Mar 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Mar 2
1:30pm-4:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry
Subject TBD
$35.00

Mon, Mar 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Glass with Shells (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Mar 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Life Preservers in Water (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 7
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Tea Cups and Pitchers (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur-Fri, Mar 8-9
9am-4pm
Acrylic Workshop with Karen Knutson
Painting Like Gustav Klimt in Acrylics
$175.00
(for both days)

Sat, Mar 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Mar 13
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Cut Peppers on Comics (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Linda Lucas
(Includes prepared silk scarf)
$60.00

Fri, Mar 16
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Mar 16
1:30pm-4:30pm
Oil Workshop with Joe Kanoza $35.00

Sat, Mar 17
8am-1pm
Free Mixed Media Demo by Claire Chevarie (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Mon, Mar 19
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Tues, Mar 20
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Beach Bikes (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 21
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Fri, Mar 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Sat, Mar 24
9am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Claire Chevarie $45.00

Mon, Mar 26
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Wed, Mar 28
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Tues, Apr 3
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Architecture (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Apr 6
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Tues, Apr 10
9am-4pm
Permanent Markers and Watercolor Workshop with Karen Knutson
Wire Drawings
$75.00

Wed, Apr 11
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Sat, Apr 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Fri, Apr 20
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Mon-Wed, Jan 28-30, 2019
10am-4pm
Portraits and Animals in Watercolor Workshop with Kim Johnson, AWS, NWS $295.00
(for all 3 days)