Keeton's Office & Art Supply
The Artist's Corner

2017-2018 Workshops and Demonstrations

Thur, Jun 1
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Roses and Rosemary
$25.00

Fri, Jun 2
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev
European Impressions
$75.00

Mon, Jun 5
9:30am-2:30pm
Still Life Painting Using Watercolor Collage with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Tues, Jun 6
9am-Noon
Mixed Media Workshop with Sandy Barry
Luminous Reflections
$35.00

Wed, Jun 7
9am-Noon
Watercolor Workshop with Rob Reiber
Funky Fish
$40.00

Thur, Jun 8
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Tidepool Treasures
$25.00

Sat, Jun 10
9am-12:30pm

Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita
Summer Sunrise

$35.00

Mon, Jun 12
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sea Life, Flora, and Fauna - Sea Turtles
$35.00

Tues, Jun 13
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor & Pen Workshop with Dana Daydodge
Doodling for Creativity
$35.00

Thur, Jun 15
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Beers at Bertha's
$25.00

Sat, Jun 17
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Wed, Jun 21
9am-Noon
Gelli Plate Printing Workshop with Joey Long $35.00

Thur, Jun 22
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Herbs in Pots
$25.00

Thur, Jun 29
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Scala Restaurant Paris
$25.00

Thur, Jul 6
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Fri, Jul 7
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Boats and Water (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Jul 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Jul 10
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sea Life, Flora, and Fauna - Boat on the Beach
$35.00

Wed, Jul 12
9:30am-Noon
Fun with Yupo with Linda Kay $45.00

Thur, Jul 13
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Fri, Jul 14
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jackie Woolf
Live Floral Collage
$60.00

Sat, Jul 15
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Tues, Jul 18
9am-Noon
Decorative Paper Bag Workshop with Joey Long $35.00

Thur, Jul 20
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Thur, Jul 27
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Wed, Aug 2
9:30am-Noon
Flowers on Yupo with Linda Kay $45.00

Thur, Aug 3
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Sat, Aug 5
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Thur, Aug 10
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Wed, Aug 16
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Thur, Aug 17
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Fri, Aug 18
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jackie Woolf
Human Face Collage
$60.00

Sat, Aug 19
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor on Yupo Demonstration by Dana Daydodge (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Wed, Aug 23
10am-1pm
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Sat, Aug 26
9am-1pm
Art for the Health of It with Julia Riley
Art Doll Adventure
$45.00

Tues, Aug 29
9am-Noon
Whimsical Lettering Fun Workshop with Joey Long $40.00

Thur, Aug 31
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Sat, Sept 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Fri, Sept 15
9am-4pm
Join us for the Annual Florida Watercolor Trade Show TRADE SHOW

Sat, Sept 16
9am-3pm
Join us for the Annual Florida Watercolor Trade Show TRADE SHOW

Tues, Sept 19
9am-Noon
Monochromatic Watercolor Workshop with Art Dillard $40.00

Wed, Sept 20
9am-1pm
Mixed Media Collage with Linda Kay
My Favorite Vase
$45.00

Fri, Sept 22
9:30am-12:30pm
Art for the Health of It with Julia Riley
Ink & String Watercolor Adventure
$35.00

Mon, Sept 25
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Thur, Sept 28
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Bonnie Jones
Batik – The Easy Way
$75.00

Fri, Sept 29
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Tom Jones
Special Techniques to Create Watercolor Landscapes
$75.00

Sat, Oct 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Oct 17
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor & Pen Workshop with Dana Daydodge
Doodling for Creativity
$35.00

Sat, Oct 21
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Oct 23
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Tues, Oct 31
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Nov 4
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Nov 7
10am-Noon
FREE Hands-on Acrylic Demo by Liquitex® Working Artist Carly Johnston (Limited to 15 attendees) FREE

Wed, Nov 8
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Nov 10
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Nov 11
9:30am-11:30am
Free Watercolor Demo by Jaimie Cordero FREE

Mon, Nov 13
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 1 of 2 - Light & Shadow in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Tues, Nov 14
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 2 of 2 - Color Combining in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Wed, Nov 15
9:30am-3pm
Watercolor & Acrylic Inks Workshop with Linda Lucas
Let's Get Tropical
$55.00
(includes lunch)

Tues, Nov 17
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Tues, Nov 21
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Nov 22
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Sat, Nov 25
8am-1pm
FREE Mixed Media Demo by Joanna Coke (10am-11:30am)
and Black Saturday Sale
SALE

Fri, Dec 1
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Tues, Dec 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Dec 6
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Fri, Dec 8
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Fran Mangino
Subject TBD
$55.00

Sat, Dec 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Dec 12
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Dec 15
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Dec 16
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Anne Abgott (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Sat, Dec 16
8am-1pm
Book Signing with Janine Hoffman EVENT

Tues, Jan 2, 2018
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Wed, Jan 3
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Jan 5
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Jan 12
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor on Yupo Workshop with Taylor Ikin $50.00

Sat, Jan 13
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Jan 16
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor & Pen Workshop with Dana Daydodge
Doodling for Creativity
$35.00

Wed, Jan 17
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Fri, Jan 19
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Jan 20
8am-1pm
Free Watercolor/Silk Demo (10am-11:30am) by Linda Lucas and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Jan 22
10am-4pm
Acrylic Palette Knife Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Tues, Jan 23
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Fran Mangino
Subject TBD
$55.00

Wed, Jan 24
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Fri, Jan 26
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Jan 27
9am-1pm
Art for the Health of It with Julia Riley
Art Doll Adventure
$45.00

Mon, Jan 29
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 1 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Tues, Jan 30
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 2 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Wed, Jan 31
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Fri, Feb 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Tues, Feb 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 9
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Feb 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Feb 12
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Tues, Feb 13
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Wed, Feb 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor & Acrylic Inks Workshop with Linda Lucas $55.00

Thur, Feb 15
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 16
9:30am-4pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Carol Frye $55.00

Sat, Feb 17
8am-1pm
Free Watercolor Demo by Jaimie Cordero (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Mon, Feb 19
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 1 of 2 - Light & Shadow in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Tues, Feb 20
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 2 of 2 - Color Combining in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Wed, Feb 21
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Mon, Feb 26
10am-4pm
Pastels Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Tues, Feb 27
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Wed, Feb 28
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Fri, Mar 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Mon, Mar 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Mar 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 7
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur-Fri, Mar 8-9
9am-4pm
Acrylic Workshop with Karen Knutson
Painting Like Gustav Klimt in Acrylics
$175.00
(for both days)

Sat, Mar 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Mar 13
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Linda Lucas
(Includes prepared silk scarf)
$60.00

Fri, Mar 16
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Mar 17
8am-1pm
Free Mixed Media Demo by Claire Chevarie (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Mon, Mar 19
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Tues, Mar 20
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 21
10am-3pm
Mixed Media Abstract Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Fri, Mar 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Sat, Mar 24
9am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Claire Chevarie $45.00

Mon, Mar 26
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Collage Workshop with Jacqueline Woolf $60.00

Wed, Mar 28
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Tues, Apr 3
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Apr 6
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Wed, Apr 11
10am-3:30pm
Colored Pencil Workshop with Janine Hoffman $55.00

Sat, Apr 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Fri, Apr 20
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00